12209 Train Running Status

To check 12209 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12209 Kgm Garibrath, you are starting your journey from Haldwani today. Then you will select Haldwani as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12209 live status containing 12209 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12209 train running status

Kgm Garibrath

Train number 12209 Kgm Garibrath is a GARIB RATH that runs between Kanpur Central and Kathgodam. It covers total journey of 415 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kanpur Central at 06:10 and arrives Kathgodam at 14:55 on first day. 12209 CNB KGM GARIB RATH has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12209?

The 12 stations for which 12209 running status is checked are Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly(nr), Bareilly City, Izzatnagar Junction, Bhojipura Junction, Baheri, Kichha, Lalkua Junction, Haldwani, Kathgodam.

What important informations are provided in 12209 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12209 Kgm Garibrath, the actual and expected arrival time of 12209, actual and expected departure time of Kgm Garibrath, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12209 Kgm Garibrath cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12209 for your journey station to find if train 12209, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12209 train running status Kgm Garibrath running status 12209 live train status 12209 train status