12210 Train Running Status

To check 12210 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12210 Cnb Garibrath, you are starting your journey from Lucknow today. Then you will select Lucknow as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12210 live status containing 12210 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12210 train running status

Cnb Garibrath

Train number 12210 Cnb Garibrath is a GARIB RATH that runs between Kathgodam and Kanpur Central. It covers total journey of 415 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kathgodam at 19:10 and arrives Kanpur Central at 04:35 on second day. 12210 KGM CNB GARIB RATH has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12210?

The 12 stations for which 12210 running status is checked are Kathgodam, Haldwani, Lalkua Junction, Kichha, Baheri, Bhojipura Junction, Izzatnagar Junction, Bareilly City, Bareilly(nr), Shahjehanpur, Lucknow, Kanpur Central.

What important informations are provided in 12210 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12210 Cnb Garibrath, the actual and expected arrival time of 12210, actual and expected departure time of Cnb Garibrath, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12210 Cnb Garibrath cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12210 for your journey station to find if train 12210, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12210 train running status Cnb Garibrath running status 12210 live train status 12210 train status