12211 Train Running Status

To check 12211 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12211 Anvt Garibrath, you are starting your journey from Moradabad today. Then you will select Moradabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12211 live status containing 12211 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12211 train running status

Anvt Garibrath

Train number 12211 Anvt Garibrath is a GARIB RATH that runs between Muzaffarpur Jn and Anand Vihar Terminal. It covers total journey of 1059 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Muzaffarpur Jn at 15:15 and arrives Anand Vihar Terminal at 12:35 on second day. 12211 MFP ANVT GARIB RATH has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12211?

The 14 stations for which 12211 running status is checked are Muzaffarpur Junction, Chakia, Bapudm Motihari, Sagauli Junction, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj Junction, Bagaha, Gorakhpur, Gonda Junction, Lucknow, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly(nr), Moradabad, Anand Vihar Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 12211 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12211 Anvt Garibrath, the actual and expected arrival time of 12211, actual and expected departure time of Anvt Garibrath, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12211 Anvt Garibrath cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12211 for your journey station to find if train 12211, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12211 train running status Anvt Garibrath running status 12211 live train status 12211 train status