12212 Train Running Status

To check 12212 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12212 Mfp Garibrath, you are starting your journey from Chakia today. Then you will select Chakia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12212 live status containing 12212 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12212 train running status

Mfp Garibrath

Train number 12212 Mfp Garibrath is a GARIB RATH that runs between Anand Vihar Terminal and Muzaffarpur Jn. It covers total journey of 1060 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Anand Vihar Terminal at 20:55 and arrives Muzaffarpur Jn at 18:10 on second day. 12212 ANVT MFP GARIB RATH has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12212?

The 14 stations for which 12212 running status is checked are Anand Vihar Terminal, Moradabad, Bareilly(nr), Shahjehanpur, Lucknow, Gonda Junction, Gorakhpur, Bagaha, Narkatiaganj Junction, Bettiah, Sagauli Junction, Bapudm Motihari, Chakia, Muzaffarpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12212 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12212 Mfp Garibrath, the actual and expected arrival time of 12212, actual and expected departure time of Mfp Garibrath, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12212 Mfp Garibrath cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12212 for your journey station to find if train 12212, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12212 train running status Mfp Garibrath running status 12212 live train status 12212 train status