12215 Train Running Status

To check 12215 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12215 DEE BDTS Garibrath, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12215 live status containing 12215 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12215 train running status

DEE BDTS Garibrath

Train number 12215 DEE BDTS Garibrath is a GARIB RATH that runs between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 1430 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 08:55 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 07:35 on second day. 12215 DEE BDTS GARIB RATH has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12215?

The 17 stations for which 12215 running status is checked are Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon, Rewari Junction, Alwar, Jaipur, Ajmer Junction, Falna, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Gandhinagar Capital, Ahmedabad Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 12215 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12215 DEE BDTS Garibrath, the actual and expected arrival time of 12215, actual and expected departure time of DEE BDTS Garibrath, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12215 DEE BDTS Garibrath cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12215 for your journey station to find if train 12215, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12215 train running status DEE BDTS Garibrath running status 12215 live train status 12215 train status