12216 Train Running Status

To check 12216 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12216 BDTS DEE Garibrath, you are starting your journey from Delhi Cantt today. Then you will select Delhi Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12216 live status containing 12216 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12216 train running status

BDTS DEE Garibrath

Train number 12216 BDTS DEE Garibrath is a GARIB RATH that runs between Bandra Terminus and Delhi Sarai Rohilla. It covers total journey of 1430 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 12:00 and arrives Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 11:00 on second day. 12216 BDTS DEE GARIB RATH has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12216?

The 18 stations for which 12216 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Gandhinagar Capital, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Falna, Ajmer Junction, Jaipur, Alwar, Rewari Junction, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Sarai Rohilla.

What important informations are provided in 12216 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12216 BDTS DEE Garibrath, the actual and expected arrival time of 12216, actual and expected departure time of BDTS DEE Garibrath, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12216 BDTS DEE Garibrath cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12216 for your journey station to find if train 12216, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12216 train running status BDTS DEE Garibrath running status 12216 live train status 12216 train status