12223 Train Running Status

To check 12223 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12223 LTT ERS Duronto, you are starting your journey from Kozhikkode today. Then you will select Kozhikkode as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12223 live status containing 12223 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12223 train running status

LTT ERS Duronto

Train number 12223 LTT ERS Duronto is a DURONTO EXPRESS that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Ernakulam Jn. It covers total journey of 1306 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 20:50 and arrives Ernakulam Jn at 18:10 on second day. 12223 LTT ERS DURONTO EXPRESS has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12223?

The 6 stations for which 12223 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Mangalore Junction, Kozhikkode, Ernakulam Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12223 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12223 LTT ERS Duronto, the actual and expected arrival time of 12223, actual and expected departure time of LTT ERS Duronto, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12223 LTT ERS Duronto cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12223 for your journey station to find if train 12223, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12223 train running status LTT ERS Duronto running status 12223 live train status 12223 train status