12224 Train Running Status

To check 12224 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12224 ERS LTT Duronto, you are starting your journey from Ratnagiri today. Then you will select Ratnagiri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12224 live status containing 12224 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12224 train running status

ERS LTT Duronto

Train number 12224 ERS LTT Duronto is a DURONTO EXPRESS that runs between Ernakulam Jn and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1306 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ernakulam Jn at 21:30 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 18:15 on second day. 12224 ERS LTT DURONTO EXPRESS has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12224?

The 6 stations for which 12224 running status is checked are Ernakulam Junction, Kozhikkode, Mangalore Junction, Madgaon, Ratnagiri, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 12224 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12224 ERS LTT Duronto, the actual and expected arrival time of 12224, actual and expected departure time of ERS LTT Duronto, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12224 ERS LTT Duronto cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12224 for your journey station to find if train 12224, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12224 train running status ERS LTT Duronto running status 12224 live train status 12224 train status