12225 Train Running Status

To check 12225 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12225 Kaifiat Express, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12225 live status containing 12225 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12225 train running status

Kaifiat Express

Train number 12225 Kaifiat Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Azamgarh and Delhi Jn. It covers total journey of 803 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Azamgarh at 16:25 and arrives Delhi Jn at 07:05 on second day. 12225 AMH DLI SUPERFAST has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12225?

The 18 stations for which 12225 running status is checked are Azamgarh, Sarai Mir, Khorason Road, Shahganj Junction, Malipur, Akbarpur, Ayodhya, Ayodhya Cantt, Rudauli, Barabanki Junction, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Unnao Junction, Kanpur Central, Etawah, Aligarh Junction, Ghaziabad, Delhi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12225 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12225 Kaifiat Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12225, actual and expected departure time of Kaifiat Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12225 Kaifiat Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12225 for your journey station to find if train 12225, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12225 train running status Kaifiat Express running status 12225 live train status 12225 train status