12226 Train Running Status

To check 12226 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12226 Kaifiat Express, you are starting your journey from Sarai Mir today. Then you will select Sarai Mir as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12226 live status containing 12226 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12226 train running status

Kaifiat Express

Train number 12226 Kaifiat Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Delhi Jn and Azamgarh. It covers total journey of 803 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Delhi Jn at 20:25 and arrives Azamgarh at 10:55 on second day. 12226 DLI AMH SUPERFAST has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12226?

The 18 stations for which 12226 running status is checked are Delhi Junction, Ghaziabad, Aligarh Junction, Etawah, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Aishbagh, Badshahnagar, Barabanki Junction, Rudauli, Ayodhya Cantt, Ayodhya, Akbarpur, Malipur, Shahganj Junction, Khorason Road, Sarai Mir, Azamgarh.

What important informations are provided in 12226 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12226 Kaifiat Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12226, actual and expected departure time of Kaifiat Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12226 Kaifiat Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12226 for your journey station to find if train 12226, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12226 train running status Kaifiat Express running status 12226 live train status 12226 train status