12229 Train Running Status

To check 12229 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12229 Lucknow Mail, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12229 live status containing 12229 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12229 train running status

Lucknow Mail

Train number 12229 Lucknow Mail is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Lucknow and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 492 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lucknow at 22:00 and arrives New Delhi at 06:55 on second day. 12229 LJN NDLS MAIL EXPRESS has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12229?

The 9 stations for which 12229 running status is checked are Lucknow, Hardoi, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly(nr), Rampur, Moradabad, Hapur, Ghaziabad, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12229 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12229 Lucknow Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 12229, actual and expected departure time of Lucknow Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12229 Lucknow Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12229 for your journey station to find if train 12229, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12229 train running status Lucknow Mail running status 12229 live train status 12229 train status