12230 Train Running Status

To check 12230 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12230 Lucknow Mail, you are starting your journey from Alamnagar today. Then you will select Alamnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12230 live status containing 12230 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12230 train running status

Lucknow Mail

Train number 12230 Lucknow Mail is a SUPERFAST that runs between New Delhi and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 492 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 22:00 and arrives Lucknow at 06:50 on second day. 12230 NDLS LJN SUPERFAST has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12230?

The 10 stations for which 12230 running status is checked are New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Hapur, Moradabad, Rampur, Bareilly(nr), Shahjehanpur, Hardoi, Alamnagar, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 12230 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12230 Lucknow Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 12230, actual and expected departure time of Lucknow Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12230 Lucknow Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12230 for your journey station to find if train 12230, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12230 train running status Lucknow Mail running status 12230 live train status 12230 train status