12231 Train Running Status

To check 12231 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12231 LKO CDG Express, you are starting your journey from Ambala Cant Jn today. Then you will select Ambala Cant Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12231 live status containing 12231 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12231 train running status

LKO CDG Express

Train number 12231 LKO CDG Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Lucknow and Chandigarh. It covers total journey of 644 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lucknow at 22:25 and arrives Chandigarh at 10:05 on second day. 12231 LKO CDG MAIL EXPRESS has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12231?

The 16 stations for which 12231 running status is checked are Lucknow, Hardoi, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly(nr), Moradabad, Seohara, Dhampur, Nagina, Najibabad Junction, Laksar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Jagadhri Wshop, Ambala Cant Junction, Chandigarh.

What important informations are provided in 12231 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12231 LKO CDG Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12231, actual and expected departure time of LKO CDG Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12231 LKO CDG Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12231 for your journey station to find if train 12231, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12231 train running status LKO CDG Express running status 12231 live train status 12231 train status