12232 Train Running Status

To check 12232 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12232 CDG LKO Express, you are starting your journey from Hardoi today. Then you will select Hardoi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12232 live status containing 12232 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12232 train running status

CDG LKO Express

Train number 12232 CDG LKO Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Chandigarh and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 644 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chandigarh at 21:05 and arrives Lucknow at 08:25 on second day. 12232 CDG LKO MAIL EXPRESS has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12232?

The 16 stations for which 12232 running status is checked are Chandigarh, Ambala Cant Junction, Jagadhri Wshop, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Laksar Junction, Najibabad Junction, Nagina, Dhampur, Seohara, Moradabad, Bareilly(nr), Shahjehanpur, Hardoi, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 12232 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12232 CDG LKO Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12232, actual and expected departure time of CDG LKO Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12232 CDG LKO Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12232 for your journey station to find if train 12232, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12232 train running status CDG LKO Express running status 12232 live train status 12232 train status