12233 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 12233 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12233 Jat Kgm Express, you are starting your journey from Kathua today. Then you will select Kathua as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12233 live status containing 12233 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12233 train running status

Jat Kgm Express

Train number 12233 Jat Kgm Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kathgodam and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 768 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kathgodam at 18:30 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 09:30 on second day. 12233 KGM JAT Mail Express has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12233?

The 16 stations for which 12233 running status is checked are Kathgodam, Haldwani, Lal Kuan, Rudrapur City, Bilaspur Road, Rampur, Moradabad, Laksar Junction, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Kathua, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 12233 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12233 Jat Kgm Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12233, actual and expected departure time of Jat Kgm Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12233 Jat Kgm Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12233 for your journey station to find if train 12233, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12233 train running status Jat Kgm Express running status 12233 live train status 12233 train status