12234 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 12234 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12234 Kgm Jat Express, you are starting your journey from Haldwani today. Then you will select Haldwani as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12234 live status containing 12234 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12234 train running status

Kgm Jat Express

Train number 12234 Kgm Jat Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jammu Tawi and Kathgodam. It covers total journey of 768 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 23:15 and arrives Kathgodam at 14:50 on second day. 12234 JAT KGM Mail Express has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12234?

The 16 stations for which 12234 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Laksar Junction, Moradabad, Rampur, Bilaspur Road, Rudrapur City, Lal Kuan, Haldwani, Kathgodam.

What important informations are provided in 12234 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12234 Kgm Jat Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12234, actual and expected departure time of Kgm Jat Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12234 Kgm Jat Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12234 for your journey station to find if train 12234, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12234 train running status Kgm Jat Express running status 12234 live train status 12234 train status