12235 Train Running Status

To check 12235 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12235 MDP ANVT Humsafar, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12235 live status containing 12235 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12235 train running status

MDP ANVT Humsafar

Train number 12235 MDP ANVT Humsafar is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Madhupur Jn and Anand Vihar Terminal. It covers total journey of 1230 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Madhupur Jn at 17:05 and arrives Anand Vihar Terminal at 10:50 on second day. 12235 MDP ANVT MAIL EXPRESS has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12235?

The 12 stations for which 12235 running status is checked are Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Kiul Junction, Mokama, Patna Junction, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, Anand Vihar Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 12235 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12235 MDP ANVT Humsafar, the actual and expected arrival time of 12235, actual and expected departure time of MDP ANVT Humsafar, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12235 MDP ANVT Humsafar cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12235 for your journey station to find if train 12235, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12235 train running status MDP ANVT Humsafar running status 12235 live train status 12235 train status