12236 Train Running Status

To check 12236 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12236 ANVT MDP Humsafar, you are starting your journey from Jasidih Jn today. Then you will select Jasidih Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12236 live status containing 12236 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12236 train running status

ANVT MDP Humsafar

Train number 12236 ANVT MDP Humsafar is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Anand Vihar Terminal and Madhupur Jn. It covers total journey of 1230 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Anand Vihar Terminal at 17:20 and arrives Madhupur Jn at 10:15 on second day. 12236 ANVT MDP MAIL EXPRESS has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12236?

The 12 stations for which 12236 running status is checked are Anand Vihar Terminal, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Buxar, Ara, Patna Junction, Mokama, Kiul Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12236 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12236 ANVT MDP Humsafar, the actual and expected arrival time of 12236, actual and expected departure time of ANVT MDP Humsafar, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12236 ANVT MDP Humsafar cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12236 for your journey station to find if train 12236, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12236 train running status ANVT MDP Humsafar running status 12236 live train status 12236 train status