12237 Train Running Status

To check 12237 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12237 BSB JAT Exp., you are starting your journey from Kathua today. Then you will select Kathua as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12237 live status containing 12237 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12237 train running status


Train number 12237 BSB JAT Exp. is a Superfast that runs between Varanasi Jn and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 1261 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Varanasi Jn at 12:40 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 11:05 on second day. 12237 BSB JAT Superfast has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12237?

The 14 stations for which 12237 running status is checked are Varanasi Junction, Jaunpur City, Sultanpur, Nihalgarh, Lucknow, Shahjehanpur, Moradabad, Saharanpur, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Kathua, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 12237 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12237 BSB JAT Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 12237, actual and expected departure time of BSB JAT Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12237 BSB JAT Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12237 for your journey station to find if train 12237, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12237 train running status BSB JAT Exp. running status 12237 live train status 12237 train status