12238 Train Running Status

To check 12238 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12238 JAT BSB Express, you are starting your journey from Jaunpur City today. Then you will select Jaunpur City as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12238 live status containing 12238 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12238 train running status

JAT BSB Express

Train number 12238 JAT BSB Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jammu Tawi and Varanasi. It covers total journey of 1261 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 14:00 and arrives Varanasi at 12:30 on second day. 12238 JAT BSB MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12238?

The 15 stations for which 12238 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Saharanpur, Moradabad, Shahjehanpur, Lucknow, Nihalgarh, Sultanpur, Lambhua, Jaunpur City, Varanasi.

What important informations are provided in 12238 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12238 JAT BSB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12238, actual and expected departure time of JAT BSB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12238 JAT BSB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12238 for your journey station to find if train 12238, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12238 train running status JAT BSB Express running status 12238 live train status 12238 train status