12239 Train Running Status

To check 12239 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12239 MMCT HSR Duranto, you are starting your journey from Sadulpur Jn today. Then you will select Sadulpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12239 live status containing 12239 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12239 train running status

MMCT HSR Duranto

Train number 12239 MMCT HSR Duranto is a DURONTO EXPRESS that runs between Mumbai Central and Hisar. It covers total journey of 1507 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mumbai Central at 23:00 and arrives Hisar at 20:35 on second day. 12239 MMCT HSR DURONTO EXPRESS has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12239?

The 10 stations for which 12239 running status is checked are Mumbai Central, Vadodara Junction, Ratlam Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Jaipur, Sikar Junction, Jhunjhunu, Loharu, Sadulpur Junction, Hisar.

What important informations are provided in 12239 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12239 MMCT HSR Duranto, the actual and expected arrival time of 12239, actual and expected departure time of MMCT HSR Duranto, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12239 MMCT HSR Duranto cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12239 for your journey station to find if train 12239, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12239 train running status MMCT HSR Duranto running status 12239 live train status 12239 train status