12240 Train Running Status

To check 12240 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12240 JP Bct Duronto, you are starting your journey from Vadodara Jn today. Then you will select Vadodara Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12240 live status containing 12240 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12240 train running status

JP Bct Duronto

Train number 12240 JP Bct Duronto is a Duranto that runs between Jaipur and Mumbai Central. It covers total journey of 1156 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaipur at 19:10 and arrives Mumbai Central at 10:50 on second day. 12240 JP MMCT Duranto has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12240?

The 5 stations for which 12240 running status is checked are Jaipur, Sawai Madhopur, Ratlam Junction, Vadodara Junction, Mumbai Central.

What important informations are provided in 12240 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12240 JP Bct Duronto, the actual and expected arrival time of 12240, actual and expected departure time of JP Bct Duronto, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12240 JP Bct Duronto cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12240 for your journey station to find if train 12240, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12240 train running status JP Bct Duronto running status 12240 live train status 12240 train status