12241 Train Running Status

To check 12241 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12241 CDG ASR Superfast, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12241 live status containing 12241 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12241 train running status

CDG ASR Superfast

Train number 12241 CDG ASR Superfast is a SUPERFAST that runs between Chandigarh and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 247 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chandigarh at 16:40 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 21:15 on first day. 12241 CDG ASR SUPERFAST has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12241?

The 7 stations for which 12241 running status is checked are Chandigarh, Sahibzada Asngr, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12241 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12241 CDG ASR Superfast, the actual and expected arrival time of 12241, actual and expected departure time of CDG ASR Superfast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12241 CDG ASR Superfast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12241 for your journey station to find if train 12241, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12241 train running status CDG ASR Superfast running status 12241 live train status 12241 train status