12242 Train Running Status

To check 12242 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12242 ASR CDG Superfast, you are starting your journey from Sahibzada Asngr today. Then you will select Sahibzada Asngr as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12242 live status containing 12242 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12242 train running status

ASR CDG Superfast

Train number 12242 ASR CDG Superfast is a SUPERFAST that runs between Amritsar Jn and Chandigarh. It covers total journey of 247 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 05:10 and arrives Chandigarh at 09:40 on first day. 12242 ASR CDG SUPERFAST has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12242?

The 7 stations for which 12242 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Sahibzada Asngr, Chandigarh.

What important informations are provided in 12242 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12242 ASR CDG Superfast, the actual and expected arrival time of 12242, actual and expected departure time of ASR CDG Superfast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12242 ASR CDG Superfast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12242 for your journey station to find if train 12242, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12242 train running status ASR CDG Superfast running status 12242 live train status 12242 train status