12247 Train Running Status

To check 12247 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12247 BDTS NZM Yuva, you are starting your journey from Mathura Jn today. Then you will select Mathura Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12247 live status containing 12247 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12247 train running status


Train number 12247 BDTS NZM Yuva is a SUPERFAST that runs between Bandra Terminus and Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn. It covers total journey of 1365 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 17:30 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 10:15 on second day. 12247 BDTS NZM SUPERFAST has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12247?

The 7 stations for which 12247 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Surat, Vadodara Junction, Ratlam Junction, Kota Junction, Mathura Junction, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12247 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12247 BDTS NZM Yuva, the actual and expected arrival time of 12247, actual and expected departure time of BDTS NZM Yuva, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12247 BDTS NZM Yuva cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12247 for your journey station to find if train 12247, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12247 train running status BDTS NZM Yuva running status 12247 live train status 12247 train status