12248 Train Running Status

To check 12248 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12248 NZM BDTS Yuva, you are starting your journey from Surat today. Then you will select Surat as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12248 live status containing 12248 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12248 train running status


Train number 12248 NZM BDTS Yuva is a SUPERFAST that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 1362 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 16:30 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 09:15 on second day. 12248 NZM BDTS SUPERFAST has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12248?

The 7 stations for which 12248 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Mathura Junction, Kota Junction, Ratlam Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 12248 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12248 NZM BDTS Yuva, the actual and expected arrival time of 12248, actual and expected departure time of NZM BDTS Yuva, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12248 NZM BDTS Yuva cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12248 for your journey station to find if train 12248, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12248 train running status NZM BDTS Yuva running status 12248 live train status 12248 train status