12253 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 12253 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12253 SMVB BGP Anga Express, you are starting your journey from Jamalpur Jn today. Then you will select Jamalpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12253 live status containing 12253 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12253 train running status

SMVB BGP Anga Express

Train number 12253 SMVB BGP Anga Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Smvt Bengaluru and Bhagalpur. It covers total journey of 2454 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Smvt Bengaluru at 13:50 and arrives Bhagalpur at 09:15 on third day. 12253 SMVB BGP SUPERFAST has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12253?

The 29 stations for which 12253 running status is checked are Smvt Bengaluru, Krishnarajapurm, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Renigunta Junction, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Vijayawada Junction, Rajamundry, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Brahmapur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur Junction, Dankuni, Barddhaman, Asansol Junction, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Kiul Junction, Abhaipur, Jamalpur Junction, Bhagalpur.

What important informations are provided in 12253 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12253 SMVB BGP Anga Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12253, actual and expected departure time of SMVB BGP Anga Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12253 SMVB BGP Anga Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12253 for your journey station to find if train 12253, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12253 train running status SMVB BGP Anga Express running status 12253 live train status 12253 train status