12254 Train Running Status

To check 12254 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12254 BGP Ypr Anga Express, you are starting your journey from Krishnarajapurm today. Then you will select Krishnarajapurm as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12254 live status containing 12254 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12254 train running status

BGP Ypr Anga Express

Train number 12254 BGP Ypr Anga Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Bhagalpur and Smvt Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 2446 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Bhagalpur at 13:40 and arrives Smvt Bengaluru at 07:00 on third day. 12254 BGP SMVB SUPERFAST has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12254?

The 29 stations for which 12254 running status is checked are Bhagalpur, Jamalpur Junction, Abhaipur, Kiul Junction, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Asansol Junction, Barddhaman, Dankuni, Kharagpur Junction, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Brahmapur, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Rajamundry, Vijayawada Junction, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Renigunta Junction, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Krishnarajapurm, Smvt Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 12254 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12254 BGP Ypr Anga Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12254, actual and expected departure time of BGP Ypr Anga Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12254 BGP Ypr Anga Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12254 for your journey station to find if train 12254, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12254 train running status BGP Ypr Anga Express running status 12254 live train status 12254 train status