12263 Train Running Status

To check 12263 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12263 Nzm Duranto Express, you are starting your journey from Kota Jn today. Then you will select Kota Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12263 live status containing 12263 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12263 train running status

Nzm Duranto Express

Train number 12263 Nzm Duranto Express is a DURONTO EXPRESS that runs between Pune Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn. It covers total journey of 1508 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Pune Jn at 11:10 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 06:45 on second day. 12263 PUNE NZM DURONTO EXPRESS has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12263?

The 7 stations for which 12263 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Vasai Road, Surat, Vadodara Junction, Ratlam Junction, Kota Junction, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12263 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12263 Nzm Duranto Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12263, actual and expected departure time of Nzm Duranto Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12263 Nzm Duranto Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12263 for your journey station to find if train 12263, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12263 train running status Nzm Duranto Express running status 12263 live train status 12263 train status