12264 Train Running Status

To check 12264 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12264 Pune Duranto Express, you are starting your journey from Vasai Road today. Then you will select Vasai Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12264 live status containing 12264 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12264 train running status

Pune Duranto Express

Train number 12264 Pune Duranto Express is a DURONTO EXPRESS that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 1505 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 06:16 and arrives Pune Jn at 02:10 on second day. 12264 NZM PUNE DURONTO EXPRESS has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12264?

The 7 stations for which 12264 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Kota Junction, Ratlam Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Vasai Road, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12264 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12264 Pune Duranto Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12264, actual and expected departure time of Pune Duranto Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12264 Pune Duranto Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12264 for your journey station to find if train 12264, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12264 train running status Pune Duranto Express running status 12264 live train status 12264 train status