12266 Train Running Status

To check 12266 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12266 Duronto Express, you are starting your journey from Ludhiana Jn today. Then you will select Ludhiana Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12266 live status containing 12266 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12266 train running status

Duronto Express

Train number 12266 Duronto Express is a DURONTO EXPRESS that runs between Jammu Tawi and Delhi Sarai Rohilla. It covers total journey of 578 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 19:15 and arrives Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 03:55 on second day. 12266 JAT DEE DURONTO EXPRESS has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12266?

The 3 stations for which 12266 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Ludhiana Junction, Delhi Sarai Rohilla.

What important informations are provided in 12266 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12266 Duronto Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12266, actual and expected departure time of Duronto Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12266 Duronto Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12266 for your journey station to find if train 12266, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12266 train running status Duronto Express running status 12266 live train status 12266 train status