12267 Train Running Status

To check 12267 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12267 Rjt Duronto Express, you are starting your journey from Rajkot Jn today. Then you will select Rajkot Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12267 live status containing 12267 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12267 train running status

Rjt Duronto Express

Train number 12267 Rjt Duronto Express is a DURONTO EXPRESS that runs between Mumbai Central and Hapa. It covers total journey of 809 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mumbai Central at 23:10 and arrives Hapa at 11:45 on second day. 12267 MMCT HAPA DURONTO EXPRESS has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12267?

The 5 stations for which 12267 running status is checked are Mumbai Central, Ahmedabad Junction, Surendranagar, Rajkot Junction, Hapa.

What important informations are provided in 12267 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12267 Rjt Duronto Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12267, actual and expected departure time of Rjt Duronto Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12267 Rjt Duronto Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12267 for your journey station to find if train 12267, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12267 train running status Rjt Duronto Express running status 12267 live train status 12267 train status