12268 Train Running Status

To check 12268 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12268 HAPA MMCT Duranto, you are starting your journey from Ahmedabad Jn today. Then you will select Ahmedabad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12268 live status containing 12268 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12268 train running status


Train number 12268 HAPA MMCT Duranto is a DURONTO EXPRESS that runs between Hapa and Mumbai Central. It covers total journey of 809 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hapa at 19:45 and arrives Mumbai Central at 08:00 on second day. 12268 HAPA MMCT DURONTO EXPRESS has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12268?

The 5 stations for which 12268 running status is checked are Hapa, Rajkot Junction, Surendranagar, Ahmedabad Junction, Mumbai Central.

What important informations are provided in 12268 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12268 HAPA MMCT Duranto, the actual and expected arrival time of 12268, actual and expected departure time of HAPA MMCT Duranto, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12268 HAPA MMCT Duranto cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12268 for your journey station to find if train 12268, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12268 train running status HAPA MMCT Duranto running status 12268 live train status 12268 train status