12273 Train Running Status

To check 12273 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12273 HWH NDLS Duronto, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12273 live status containing 12273 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12273 train running status

HWH NDLS Duronto

Train number 12273 HWH NDLS Duronto is a Duranto that runs between Howrah Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1524 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Howrah Jn at 08:35 and arrives New Delhi at 06:25 on second day. 12273 HWH NDLS Duranto has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12273?

The 7 stations for which 12273 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Asansol Junction, Jasidih Junction, Patna Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Kanpur Central, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12273 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12273 HWH NDLS Duronto, the actual and expected arrival time of 12273, actual and expected departure time of HWH NDLS Duronto, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12273 HWH NDLS Duronto cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12273 for your journey station to find if train 12273, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12273 train running status HWH NDLS Duronto running status 12273 live train status 12273 train status