12274 Train Running Status

To check 12274 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12274 Hwh Duronto Express, you are starting your journey from Asansol Jn today. Then you will select Asansol Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12274 live status containing 12274 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12274 train running status

Hwh Duronto Express

Train number 12274 Hwh Duronto Express is a Duranto that runs between New Delhi and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 1524 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 12:55 and arrives Howrah Jn at 10:40 on second day. 12274 NDLS HWH Duranto has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12274?

The 7 stations for which 12274 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Patna Junction, Jasidih Junction, Asansol Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12274 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12274 Hwh Duronto Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12274, actual and expected departure time of Hwh Duronto Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12274 Hwh Duronto Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12274 for your journey station to find if train 12274, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12274 train running status Hwh Duronto Express running status 12274 live train status 12274 train status