12276 Train Running Status

To check 12276 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12276 Humsafar Express, you are starting your journey from New Delhi today. Then you will select New Delhi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12276 live status containing 12276 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12276 train running status

Humsafar Express

Train number 12276 Humsafar Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between New Delhi and Prayagraj Jn. It covers total journey of 632 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 22:30 and arrives Prayagraj Jn at 06:20 on second day. 12276 NDLS PRYJ SUPERFAST has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12276?

The 2 stations for which 12276 running status is checked are New Delhi, Prayagraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12276 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12276 Humsafar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12276, actual and expected departure time of Humsafar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12276 Humsafar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12276 for your journey station to find if train 12276, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12276 train running status Humsafar Express running status 12276 live train status 12276 train status