12279 Train Running Status

To check 12279 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12279 Taj Express, you are starting your journey from Hazrat Nizamuddin today. Then you will select Hazrat Nizamuddin as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12279 live status containing 12279 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12279 train running status

Taj Express

Train number 12279 Taj Express is a Superfast that runs between Jhansi Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 412 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jhansi Jn at 15:20 and arrives New Delhi at 22:25 on first day. 12279 JHS NDLS Superfast has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12279?

The 12 stations for which 12279 running status is checked are Jhansi Junction, Datia, Dabra, Gwalior Junction, Morena, Dhaulpur, Agra Cantt, Raja Ki Mandi, Mathura Junction, Faridabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12279 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12279 Taj Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12279, actual and expected departure time of Taj Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12279 Taj Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12279 for your journey station to find if train 12279, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12279 train running status Taj Express running status 12279 live train status 12279 train status