12280 Train Running Status

To check 12280 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12280 Taj Express, you are starting your journey from Datia today. Then you will select Datia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12280 live status containing 12280 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12280 train running status

Taj Express

Train number 12280 Taj Express is a Superfast that runs between New Delhi and Jhansi Jn. It covers total journey of 412 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Delhi at 06:45 and arrives Jhansi Jn at 14:10 on first day. 12280 NDLS JHS Superfast has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12280?

The 12 stations for which 12280 running status is checked are New Delhi, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Faridabad, Mathura Junction, Raja Ki Mandi, Agra Cantt, Dhaulpur, Morena, Gwalior Junction, Dabra, Datia, Jhansi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12280 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12280 Taj Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12280, actual and expected departure time of Taj Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12280 Taj Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12280 for your journey station to find if train 12280, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12280 train running status Taj Express running status 12280 live train status 12280 train status