12282 Train Running Status

To check 12282 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12282 NDLS BBS Duronto, you are starting your journey from Balasore today. Then you will select Balasore as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12282 live status containing 12282 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12282 train running status

NDLS BBS Duronto

Train number 12282 NDLS BBS Duronto is a Duranto that runs between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 1745 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 12:40 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 11:40 on second day. 12282 NDLS BBS Duranto has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12282?

The 6 stations for which 12282 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Adra Junction, Balasore, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 12282 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12282 NDLS BBS Duronto, the actual and expected arrival time of 12282, actual and expected departure time of NDLS BBS Duronto, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12282 NDLS BBS Duronto cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12282 for your journey station to find if train 12282, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12282 train running status NDLS BBS Duronto running status 12282 live train status 12282 train status