12289 Train Running Status

To check 12289 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12289 CSMT NGP Duronto, you are starting your journey from Badnera Jn today. Then you will select Badnera Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12289 live status containing 12289 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12289 train running status

CSMT NGP Duronto

Train number 12289 CSMT NGP Duronto is a DURONTO EXPRESS that runs between Mumbai Cst and Nagpur. It covers total journey of 837 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mumbai Cst at 20:15 and arrives Nagpur at 07:20 on second day. 12289 CSMT NGP DURONTO EXPRESS has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12289?

The 4 stations for which 12289 running status is checked are Mumbai Cst, Bhusaval Junction, Badnera Junction, Nagpur.

What important informations are provided in 12289 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12289 CSMT NGP Duronto, the actual and expected arrival time of 12289, actual and expected departure time of CSMT NGP Duronto, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12289 CSMT NGP Duronto cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12289 for your journey station to find if train 12289, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12289 train running status CSMT NGP Duronto running status 12289 live train status 12289 train status