12291 Train Running Status

To check 12291 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12291 YPR MAS Express, you are starting your journey from Arakkonam today. Then you will select Arakkonam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12291 live status containing 12291 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12291 train running status

YPR MAS Express

Train number 12291 YPR MAS Express is a Superfast that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 371 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 22:45 and arrives Chennai Central at 05:15 on second day. 12291 YPR MAS Superfast has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12291?

The 7 stations for which 12291 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Krishnarajapurm, Bangarapet, Jolarpettai, Walajah Road Junction, Arakkonam, Chennai Central.

What important informations are provided in 12291 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12291 YPR MAS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12291, actual and expected departure time of YPR MAS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12291 YPR MAS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12291 for your journey station to find if train 12291, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12291 train running status YPR MAS Express running status 12291 live train status 12291 train status