12293 Train Running Status

To check 12293 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12293 LTT PRYJ Duronto, you are starting your journey from Satna today. Then you will select Satna as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12293 live status containing 12293 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12293 train running status

LTT PRYJ Duronto

Train number 12293 LTT PRYJ Duronto is a DURONTO EXPRESS that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Prayagraj Jn. It covers total journey of 1346 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 17:25 and arrives Prayagraj Jn at 12:40 on second day. 12293 LTT PRYJ DURONTO EXPRESS has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12293?

The 6 stations for which 12293 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Bhusaval Junction, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur, Satna, Prayagraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12293 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12293 LTT PRYJ Duronto, the actual and expected arrival time of 12293, actual and expected departure time of LTT PRYJ Duronto, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12293 LTT PRYJ Duronto cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12293 for your journey station to find if train 12293, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12293 train running status LTT PRYJ Duronto running status 12293 live train status 12293 train status