12296 Train Running Status

To check 12296 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12296 Pnbe SBC Sanghmitra Exp., you are starting your journey from Bangalore Cant today. Then you will select Bangalore Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12296 live status containing 12296 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12296 train running status

Pnbe SBC Sanghmitra Exp.

Train number 12296 Pnbe SBC Sanghmitra Exp. is a Superfast that runs between Danapur and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 2697 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Danapur at 20:10 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 20:20 on third day. 12296 DNR SBC Superfast has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12296?

The 39 stations for which 12296 running status is checked are Danapur, Ara, Buxar, Dildarnagar Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Satna, Maihar, Katni, Jabalpur, Narsinghpur, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Ghoradongri, Betul, Pandhurna, Nagpur, Sevagram, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Ramgundam, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada Junction, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Chennai Central, Arakkonam, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Kuppam, Bangarapet, Krishnarajapurm, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 12296 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12296 Pnbe SBC Sanghmitra Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 12296, actual and expected departure time of Pnbe SBC Sanghmitra Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12296 Pnbe SBC Sanghmitra Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12296 for your journey station to find if train 12296, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12296 train running status Pnbe SBC Sanghmitra Exp. running status 12296 live train status 12296 train status