12303 Train Running Status

To check 12303 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12303 Poorva Express, you are starting your journey from Aligarh Jn today. Then you will select Aligarh Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12303 live status containing 12303 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12303 train running status

Poorva Express

Train number 12303 Poorva Express is a Superfast that runs between Howrah Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1524 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Howrah Jn at 08:00 and arrives New Delhi at 06:05 on second day. 12303 HWH NDLS Superfast has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12303?

The 24 stations for which 12303 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Barddhaman, Durgapur, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Jamui, Kiul Junction, Mokameh Junction, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Patna Junction, Danapur, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, Etawah, Tundla Junction, Aligarh Junction, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12303 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12303 Poorva Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12303, actual and expected departure time of Poorva Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12303 Poorva Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12303 for your journey station to find if train 12303, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12303 train running status Poorva Express running status 12303 live train status 12303 train status