12304 Train Running Status

To check 12304 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12304 Poorva Express, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12304 live status containing 12304 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12304 train running status

Poorva Express

Train number 12304 Poorva Express is a Superfast that runs between New Delhi and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 1524 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 17:35 and arrives Howrah Jn at 17:15 on second day. 12304 NDLS HWH Superfast has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12304?

The 24 stations for which 12304 running status is checked are New Delhi, Aligarh Junction, Tundla Junction, Etawah, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Buxar, Ara, Danapur, Patna Junction, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Barh, Mokameh Junction, Kiul Junction, Jamui, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12304 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12304 Poorva Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12304, actual and expected departure time of Poorva Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12304 Poorva Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12304 for your journey station to find if train 12304, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12304 train running status Poorva Express running status 12304 live train status 12304 train status