12311 Train Running Status

To check 12311 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12311 HWH Dliklk Mail, you are starting your journey from Chandi Mandir today. Then you will select Chandi Mandir as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12311 live status containing 12311 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12311 train running status

HWH Dliklk Mail

Train number 12311 HWH Dliklk Mail is a Superfast that runs between Howrah Jn and Kalka. It covers total journey of 1707 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Howrah Jn at 19:40 and arrives Kalka at 04:35 on third day. 12311 HWH KLK Superfast has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12311?

The 39 stations for which 12311 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Barddhaman, Durgapur, Asansol Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Parasnath, Hazaribagh Rd, Koderma, Gaya Junction, Dehri On Sone, Sasaram, Bhabua Road, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Junction, Fatehpur, Kanpur Central, Phaphund, Etawah, Shikohabad Junction, Firozabad, Tundla Junction, Hathras Junction, Aligarh Junction, Khurja Junction, Ghaziabad, Delhi, Subzi Mandi, Sonipat, Ganaur, Samalkha, Panipat Junction, Karnal, Kurukshetra Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Chandigarh, Chandi Mandir, Kalka.

What important informations are provided in 12311 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12311 HWH Dliklk Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 12311, actual and expected departure time of HWH Dliklk Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12311 HWH Dliklk Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12311 for your journey station to find if train 12311, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12311 train running status HWH Dliklk Mail running status 12311 live train status 12311 train status