12313 Train Running Status

To check 12313 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12313 SDAH Rajdhani Express, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12313 live status containing 12313 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12313 train running status

SDAH Rajdhani Express

Train number 12313 SDAH Rajdhani Express is a Rajdhani that runs between Sealdah and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1459 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sealdah at 16:50 and arrives New Delhi at 10:35 on second day. 12313 SDAH NDLS Rajdhani has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12313?

The 8 stations for which 12313 running status is checked are Sealdah, Durgapur, Asansol Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Gaya Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Kanpur Central, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12313 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12313 SDAH Rajdhani Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12313, actual and expected departure time of SDAH Rajdhani Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12313 SDAH Rajdhani Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12313 for your journey station to find if train 12313, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12313 train running status SDAH Rajdhani Express running status 12313 live train status 12313 train status