12314 Train Running Status

To check 12314 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12314 Sdah Rajdhani Express, you are starting your journey from Durgapur today. Then you will select Durgapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12314 live status containing 12314 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12314 train running status

Sdah Rajdhani Express

Train number 12314 Sdah Rajdhani Express is a Rajdhani that runs between New Delhi and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 1459 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 16:25 and arrives Sealdah at 10:10 on second day. 12314 NDLS SDAH Rajdhani has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12314?

The 8 stations for which 12314 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Gaya Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Sealdah.

What important informations are provided in 12314 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12314 Sdah Rajdhani Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12314, actual and expected departure time of Sdah Rajdhani Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12314 Sdah Rajdhani Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12314 for your journey station to find if train 12314, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12314 train running status Sdah Rajdhani Express running status 12314 live train status 12314 train status