12315 Train Running Status

To check 12315 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12315 Annanya Expres, you are starting your journey from Ranapratapnagar today. Then you will select Ranapratapnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12315 live status containing 12315 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12315 train running status

Annanya Expres

Train number 12315 Annanya Expres is a Superfast that runs between Kolkata and Udaipur. It covers total journey of 2134 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Kolkata at 13:10 and arrives Udaipur at 02:45 on third day. 12315 KOAA UDZ Superfast has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12315?

The 22 stations for which 12315 running status is checked are Kolkata, Barddhaman, Asansol Junction, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Patna Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, Tundla Junction, Agra Fort, Sawai Madhopur, Jaipur, Ajmer, Nasirabad, Bijainagar, Bhilwara, Chittaurgarh, Mavli Junction, Ranapratapnagar, Udaipur.

What important informations are provided in 12315 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12315 Annanya Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 12315, actual and expected departure time of Annanya Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12315 Annanya Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12315 for your journey station to find if train 12315, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12315 train running status Annanya Expres running status 12315 live train status 12315 train status