12316 Train Running Status

To check 12316 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12316 Ananya Express, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12316 live status containing 12316 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12316 train running status

Ananya Express

Train number 12316 Ananya Express is a Superfast that runs between Udaipur and Kolkata. It covers total journey of 2134 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Udaipur at 00:20 and arrives Kolkata at 15:10 on second day. 12316 UDZ KOAA Superfast has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12316?

The 22 stations for which 12316 running status is checked are Udaipur, Ranapratapnagar, Mavli Junction, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara, Bijainagar, Nasirabad, Ajmer, Jaipur, Sawai Madhopur, Agra Fort, Tundla Junction, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Patna Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Asansol Junction, Barddhaman, Kolkata.

What important informations are provided in 12316 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12316 Ananya Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12316, actual and expected departure time of Ananya Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12316 Ananya Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12316 for your journey station to find if train 12316, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12316 train running status Ananya Express running status 12316 live train status 12316 train status